GovChime
IDVSmall business

IDC (single-award IDV) FA851904D0009RCL COMPONENTS, INC.

Overview

Award facts

Obligated on orders under this IDV
$2.67M
$2,667,447 across 13 orders
Period of performance
From Dec 22, 2008
Modifications
4
Latest action Dec 22, 2008
Contract type
IDC (single-award IDV)
PIID FA851904D0009

Description of requirement

200412!000199!5700!GJ73 !WR-ALC LEKV !FA851904D0009 !A!N! !N!0001 ! !20040908!20050331!196701080!196701080!196701080!N!RCL COMPONENTS INC !135 E THOMPSON ST !BOGART !GA!30622!09068!059!13!BOGART !CLARKE !GEORGIA !+000000080000!N!N!000000000000!3930!WAREHOUSE TRKS & TRACTORS, SELF-PROPELLED !A4B!NON-COMBAT VEHICLES !000 !* !336120!E! !5!A!S! ! ! !99990909!B! ! !A! !A!N!J!2!003!K! !Z!N!Z! ! !Y!B!N!N! ! !C! !B!A!00 !A!B!N! ! ! ! ! ! !0001! !

Dates and value

Award date
Earliest action recorded: Apr 7, 2008 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
Ordering period ends
Jun 6, 2009

Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Dec 22, 2008. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov

Recipient

LocationBOGART, GA
UEIHLRYTCNULLL3
Business sizeSmall businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyRCL COMPONENTS, INC.

Agency and place

Awarding and funding

Awarded by
  1. Department of Defense
  2. Department Of The Air Force
  3. FA8519 AFLCMC WNKABA

Classification and competition

Classification

Product or service (PSC)
3930WAREHOUSE TRKS & TRACTORS SELF-PROP (product)

Competition

Extent competed
Full and open competition after exclusion of sourcesD
Solicitation procedures
Negotiated proposal/quoteNP
Set-aside
Not reported
Contract pricing
Not reportedNO
Offers received
3

Contract details

Subcontracting plan
Plan not requiredB
Cost Accounting Standards clause
Not applicable exempt from CASX
Certified cost or pricing data
No
Government-furnished property
Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
Bundled requirement
Not a bundled requirementD
Consolidated requirement
No
Undefinitized action (terms not final)
No
Multi-year contract
No

Transaction history

Modification history

Latest action
Dec 22, 2008 — Other administrative actionModification P00011; administrative: no change in scope or value
Latest substantive action
Dec 8, 2008 — Supplemental agreement (within scope)Modification P00010
Actions by type
  • Other administrative action2
  • Supplemental agreement (within scope)1
  • Option exercised1
4 actions recorded, Apr 7, 2008 to Dec 22, 2008; each action counted once.

All contract data

All contract data

Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action

Competition

Simplified procedures for commercial items
No

Structure

Award or IDV
IDV
IDV type
IDCB
Multiple or single award
Single awardS
DoD claimant program
Non-combat vehiclesA4B
Awarding agency code
9700
Awarding sub-tier code
5700
Contracting office code
FA8519
Transactions recorded under this award key
4

Funding

Funding agency code
999