GovChime
IDVSmall business

IDC (single-award IDV) FA852204D0008EFFICIENCY MANAGEMENT AND ENGINEERING COMPANY

Overview

Award facts

Obligated on orders under this IDV
$140.15K
$140,150 across 5 orders
Period of performance
From Feb 27, 2008
Modifications
1
Latest action Feb 27, 2008
Contract type
IDC (single-award IDV)
PIID FA852204D0008

Description of requirement

200407!000136!5700!GJ45 !WR-ALC/LSK - AVIONICS !FA852204D0008 !A!N! !Y!0001 ! !20040405!20050404!832683171!832683171!832683171!N!EFFICIENCY MANAGEMENT & ENGINE!9151 RUMSEY ROAD, SUITE 17!COLUMBIA !MD!21045!19125!027!24!COLUMBIA !HOWARD !MARYLAND !+000000075622!Y!N!000000000000!R414!SYSTEMS ENGINEERING SERVICES !A7 !ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION EQUIP !000 !* !541330!E! !3!B!S! ! ! !99990909!B! ! !N!Z!D!N!J!1!001!N!5A!A!N!Z! ! !N!A!N!N!C! ! ! !A!A!00 !A!B!N! ! ! ! ! ! !0001! !

Dates and value

Award date
Earliest action recorded: Feb 27, 2008 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
Ordering period ends
Feb 27, 2009

Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Feb 27, 2008. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov

Recipient

LocationCOLUMBIA, MD
UEIMLJJA5Z4KC64
Business sizeSmall businessSize at award, per the contracting officer

Business types and certifications

Small disadvantaged business (SDB)Self-certified small disadvantaged business

Self-reported at the time of the action.

Agency and place

Awarding and funding

Awarded by
  1. Department of Defense
  2. Department Of The Air Force
  3. FA8522 AFSC PZABB

Classification and competition

Classification

Product or service (PSC)
1095MISCELLANEOUS WEAPONS (product)

Competition

Extent competed
Not competedC
Reason not competed
Authorized by statuteOTH
Set-aside
Not reported
Contract pricing
Not reportedNO
Offers received
1

Contract details

Subcontracting plan
Plan not requiredB
Cost Accounting Standards clause
Not applicable exempt from CASX
Certified cost or pricing data
No
Government-furnished property
Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
Bundled requirement
Not a bundled requirementD
Consolidated requirement
No
Undefinitized action (terms not final)
No
Multi-year contract
No

Transaction history

Modification history

Latest action
Feb 27, 2008 — Option exercisedModification P00004
Latest substantive action
Feb 27, 2008 — Option exercisedModification P00004
Actions by type
  • Option exercised1
1 actions recorded, Feb 27, 2008 to Feb 27, 2008; each action counted once.

All contract data

All contract data

Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action

Competition

Simplified procedures for commercial items
No

Socio-economic and policy

Recovered materials and sustainability
No clauses included and no sustainability incluC

Structure

Award or IDV
IDV
IDV type
IDCB
Multiple or single award
Single awardS
DoD claimant program
Electronics and communication equipmentA7
Awarding agency code
9700
Awarding sub-tier code
5700
Contracting office code
FA8522
Transactions recorded under this award key
1

Funding

Funding agency code
999