61--MOTOR,DIRECT CURREN
Awarded on August 17, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- August 19, 2026
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 335312: Motor and Generator Manufacturing
- Agency
- Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Notice details
- Office
- DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
- PSC
- 6105: MOTORS, ELECTRICAL
- Last updated
- Oct 28, 2026
- First published
- Last updated on SAM.gov
- Award date
- Aug 17, 2026
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- SPE7M826R0002
- Notice ID
- 2ae066beb90e4055ab325bf6fb75f42b
Description
The response date referenced is estimated. Issue date is on or around 03/17/2026, with the Response date on or around 04/20/2026. Note: Copies of this solicitation will only be available via the World Wide Web approximately 15 days after this notice is published (solicitation should be posted on or around 03/17/2026). The DSCC Website address (URL) is https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/RFP/. Hard copies of the solicitation and any applicable drawings (if available) can be downloaded at this website. Purchase request number: 7013472793, NSN: 6105-00-525-8559, Nomenclature: Direct Motor Current.
Approved source/part number: Skurka Aerospace Inc. (95270) part number B946CG587
The solicitation will be posted on or around 03/17/2026 via our website, https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/RFP/. Total quantity of the PR is for 90 units, with all 90 units being shipped to DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL FEDERAL, MILITARY AND COMMERCIAL SPECIFICATIONS CANNOT BE PROVIDED BY DSCC. Based upon market research, the Government is using the policies contained in Part 12, Acquisition of Commercial Items, in its solicitation for the described supplies and services. All responsible sources may submit an offer/quote which shall be considered. For any questions about this, please contact the buyer by e-mail at: dondiego.boler@dla.mi
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M826C0009
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Aug 17, 2026
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 2ae066beb90e4055ab325bf6fb75f42b
Posted Date: Aug 19, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Secondary Contact
Documents
Files (1)
- Download
JA SPE7M826R0002 KO Signed-_Redacted.pdf
504 KBAdded in Justification version 6Posted
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 4Version 4Award NoticeArchived
61--MOTOR,DIRECT CURREN
- 6Version 6JustificationArchivedCurrent
Type changed from Award Notice to Justification
61--MOTOR,DIRECT CURREN
Other notices for this solicitation
- Market ResearchRelated noticeOct 30, 2025
Motor, Direct Current
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M826R0002
Archive Date
Sep 18, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990