Notice ID: e07d43cb47d34c3bb5b35269f6f49133Award NoticeAwarded
Primary S-Parameter Standards for Plasma Etching Record
Awarded on May 5, 2026. The description is published on SAM.gov: Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder 1333ND26PNB030117 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $98.0K
Description
No description in the SAM.gov data feed for this notice.
Overview
Agency:
Department of CommerceNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF STANDARDS AND TECHNOLOGY
Office:DEPT OF COMMERCE NIST
Posted:October 7, 2026
NAICS:334516: Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 24, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:6640: LABORATORY EQUIPMENT AND SUPPLIES
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Gaithersburg, Maryland, 20899
Award Date:May 5, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$98.0K
Award Overview
Award Number
1333ND26PNB030117
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$98.0K
Award Date
May 5, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
SMFHE5KKART8
Awardee CAGE Code
4MUZ6
Awardee Address
Duluth, GA 30096, UNITED STATES
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: e07d43cb47d34c3bb5b35269f6f49133
Posted Date: Oct 7, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Ranae M. Armstrong
Secondary Contact
Donald Collie
Documents
No documents available.
Lifecycle
- 2Version 2Combined Synopsis/SolicitationArchived
Primary S-Parameter Standards for Plasma Etching Record
- 5Version 5Award NoticeArchivedCurrent
Type changed from Combined Synopsis/Solicitation to Award Notice
Primary S-Parameter Standards for Plasma Etching Record
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
1333ND26PNB030117
Archive Date
Oct 17, 2026
Office Address
GAITHERSBURG, MD, 20899