Notice ID: 0a45eaa1eade41778a0a750f86e7505cAward NoticeAwarded
Primary S-Parameter Standards for Plasma Etching Record
Awarded on May 5, 2026. The description is published on SAM.gov: Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder 1333ND26PNB030117 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $98.0K
Description
No description in the SAM.gov data feed for this notice.
Overview
Agency:
Department of CommerceNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF STANDARDS AND TECHNOLOGY
Office:DEPT OF COMMERCE NIST
Posted:October 7, 2026
NAICS:334516: Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 23, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:6640: LABORATORY EQUIPMENT AND SUPPLIES
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Gaithersburg, Maryland, 20899
Award Date:May 5, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$98.0K
Award Overview
Award Number
1333ND26PNB030117
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$98.0K
Award Date
May 5, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
SMFHE5KKART8
Awardee CAGE Code
4MUZ6
Awardee Address
Duluth, GA 30096, UNITED STATES
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 0a45eaa1eade41778a0a750f86e7505c
Posted Date: Oct 7, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Ranae M. Armstrong
Secondary Contact
Donald Collie
Documents
Select documents to download
Showing 4 of 4 items
Document | Source | Agency | Posted Date | File Size | Actions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Combined Synopsis/Solicitation | NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF STANDARDS AND TECHNOLOGY | Oct 7, 2026 | 45.41 KB | |||
| Combined Synopsis/Solicitation | NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF STANDARDS AND TECHNOLOGY | Oct 7, 2026 | 49.67 KB | |||
| Combined Synopsis/Solicitation | NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF STANDARDS AND TECHNOLOGY | Oct 7, 2026 | 50.57 KB | |||
| Combined Synopsis/Solicitation | NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF STANDARDS AND TECHNOLOGY | Oct 7, 2026 | 201.87 KB |
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3Combined Synopsis/SolicitationArchived
Primary S-Parameter Standards for Plasma Etching Record
- 4Version 4Award NoticeArchived
Type changed from Combined Synopsis/Solicitation to Award Notice
Primary S-Parameter Standards for Plasma Etching Record
- 8Version 8Award NoticeArchivedCurrent
Primary S-Parameter Standards for Plasma Etching Record
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
1333ND26QNB030097
Archive Date
Oct 17, 2026
Office Address
GAITHERSBURG, MD, 20899