GovChime
Notice ID: 2ae066beb90e4055ab325bf6fb75f42bJustificationAwardedArchived

61--MOTOR,DIRECT CURREN

Awarded on August 17, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.

Overview

Posted
August 19, 2026
Notice type
Justification
NAICS
335312: Motor and Generator Manufacturing
Agency
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY

Notice details

Office
DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
PSC
6105: MOTORS, ELECTRICAL
Last updated
Oct 28, 2026
First published
Last updated on SAM.gov
Award date
Aug 17, 2026
Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified

Identifiers

Solicitation number
SPE7M826R0002
Notice ID
2ae066beb90e4055ab325bf6fb75f42b

Description

The response date referenced is estimated. Issue date is on or around 03/17/2026, with the Response date on or around 04/20/2026. Note: Copies of this solicitation will only be available via the World Wide Web approximately 15 days after this notice is published (solicitation should be posted on or around 03/17/2026). The DSCC Website address (URL) is https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/RFP/. Hard copies of the solicitation and any applicable drawings (if available) can be downloaded at this website. Purchase request number: 7013472793, NSN: 6105-00-525-8559, Nomenclature: Direct Motor Current.

Approved source/part number: Skurka Aerospace Inc. (95270) part number B946CG587

The solicitation will be posted on or around 03/17/2026 via our website, https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/RFP/. Total quantity of the PR is for 90 units, with all 90 units being shipped to DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL FEDERAL, MILITARY AND COMMERCIAL SPECIFICATIONS CANNOT BE PROVIDED BY DSCC. Based upon market research, the Government is using the policies contained in Part 12, Acquisition of Commercial Items, in its solicitation for the described supplies and services. All responsible sources may submit an offer/quote which shall be considered. For any questions about this, please contact the buyer by e-mail at: dondiego.boler@dla.mi

Full description on SAM.gov

Award Overview

Award Number

SPE7M826C0009

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

Not specified

Award Date

Aug 17, 2026

Awardee

Not specified

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: 2ae066beb90e4055ab325bf6fb75f42b

Posted Date: Aug 19, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contract Details

Contract data not yet available

Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Brian Maxwell614-693-0362

Secondary Contact

Dondiego Boler614-692-7047

Documents

Files (1)

  • JA SPE7M826R0002 KO Signed-_Redacted.pdf

    504 KBAdded in Justification version 6Posted
    Download

Lifecycle

  1. 4
    Version 4Award NoticeArchived

    61--MOTOR,DIRECT CURREN

    Notice 7ca51ad1b36a4dd382dcda22a8f7f330 on SAM.gov

  2. 6
    Version 6JustificationArchivedCurrent

    Type changed from Award Notice to Justification

    61--MOTOR,DIRECT CURREN

    Notice 2ae066beb90e4055ab325bf6fb75f42b on SAM.gov

Other notices for this solicitation

  1. Market ResearchRelated noticeOct 30, 2025

    Motor, Direct Current

    Notice 668e7b2132b448899220c73dafe3b1a8 on SAM.gov

  2. Pre-SolicitationFeb 11, 2026

    Motor, Direct Current

    Notice 1eaabf70aa9240a4b6b3758ffabde47f on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE7M826R0002

Archive Date

Sep 18, 2026

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990